Reviews


Average Rating:

15 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

SlowAF

Over an hour and a half to wait, called to see what was happening, they seem to have forgotten our order. This has happened a few times now so we won’t be returning.
placed by jon lane on the 10th December 2018



Local Indian food

Fast delivery, generous amount of food, extremely tasty.
placed by Madeleine Brott on the 26th October 2018



Fantabulous

The food is divine, the service is excellent, easy to order online on the website. Delivery was bang on time and the driver was polite and courteous. PERFECT!!! Best take away I've had locally
placed by Lisa Featherstone on the 5th July 2018



Perfect Sunday night delivery

We suddenly felt the need for an Indian meal on Sunday evening so ordered some dishes for delivery. The food came quickly and was absolutely delicious - it totally hit the spot. We ended up having to share with two of our kids - they smelt the yummy aromas from their rooms and came down begging. Pretty impressive to drag them away from Fortnite!! The portions were generous so it was fine. We’ll definitely be ordering again in the future. Thanks!
placed by Jae Hopkins on the 21st May 2018



Delicious as ever!

Quick, efficient & tasty
placed by Jemma Nightingale on the 2nd January 2018



Delicious!

Lovely food, prompt service - yum!
placed by Jemma Nightingale on the 19th October 2017



Fab!!

The online ordering system is easy and clear, swapping and changing items simple. We had confirmation that our order was 'on its way' and it was ready and waiting when I collected it. Most importantly the food was amazing, very tasty!!
placed by Jemma Nightingale on the 2nd September 2017



Amazing!

Great food and super quick delivery. Very satisfied.
placed by William Moore on the 13th June 2017



Speedy speedy!

Delivery fast (it didn't have to travel very far!). Really like the fact that there is so little oil in the dishes. Tastes fresh.
placed by Helen Mayer on the 11th April 2017



Meh, been better before

Have had some great takeaways delivered from here but this time several things not so good - nearly hour late, one wrong dish and just not as tasty as before. Giving benefit of doubt hopefully just a one off as I would use again going on the previous deliveries
placed by Sue Bridge on the 26th March 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.